DETAILS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE HAS BEEN CONSTITUTED AS PER CBSE GUIDELINE & IT HAS BEEN CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS:

S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
1	MEMBER SECRETORY (EX-OFFICIO)	SIMARNA BHATNAGAR	PRINCIPAL	166 GANDHINAGAR, BAREILLY
2	TWO SCHOOL PARENTS	PRAVEEN KUMAR	BUSINESS	MOH. KAHARAN NAWABGANJ (BAREILLY)
3		RADHA GANGWAR	HOUSE WIFE	ADVOCATE COLONY NAWABGANJ (BAREILLY)
4	TWO SCHOOL TEACHER	MAHENDRA PAL	PGT	VILL-TUMARIA,NAWABGANJ,BAREILLY
5		DHAN DEVI	TGT	NEAR GOVT. HOSPITAL MOH. NAWABGANJ (BAREILLY)
6	TWO OTHER TEACHERS	ABDUL QAYUM	TGT	JPN INTER COLLEGE NAWABGANJ (BAREILLY)
7		ARTI GANGWAR	BASIC TEACHER	GANGWAR COLONY NAWABGANJ (BAREILLY)
8	MEMBERS (NOMINATED BY CBSE)	VED PRAKASH MISHRA	PRINCIPAL	DPS BAREILLY
9		IPS CHAUHAN	PRINCIPAL	JINGLE BELLS SCHOOL, BAREILLY
10	MEMBER (NOMINATED BY TRUST)	RAKESH KR. GANGWAR	SOCIAL WORK	GREATER GLOVS COLONEY, TULASHERPUR BAREILLY
11		LALIT KUMAR	SOCIAL WORK	DANDIA FAJULLA NAWABGANJ BAREILLY
12	MEMBER (NOMINATED AS PER "NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE")	ALOK JOHRI	GOVT. SERVICE	JOINT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION BAREILLY

DATE: 01/04/2023