DETAILS OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA)

THE PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION HAS BEEN CONSTITUTED AS PER CBSE GUIDELINE & IT HAS BEEN CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE					
S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS	
1	CHAIRPERSON (PRINCIPAL OF THE SCHOOL)	SIMARNA BHATNAGAR	PRINCIPAL	166 GANDHINAGAR, BAREILLY	
2	VICE-CHAIRPERSON (PARENTS)	SAVITA GANGWAR	DESIGNER	MOH. KAHARAN NAWABGANJ BAREILLY	
3	SECRETARY (CO-ORDINATOR)	MAHENDRA PAL	PGT CO- ORDINATOR	VILL-TUMARIA, TEH- NAWABGANJ, DISST BAREILLY	
4	TWO JOINT SECRETARY (PARENTS)	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	LAWYER	SHAHPUR NAWABGANJ BAREILLY	
5		HARENDRA SINGH RATHORE	LAWYER	DAYALPURA NAWABGANJ BAREILLY	
6	TREASURER (TEACHER)	DHAN DEVI	TGT	NEAR GOVT. HOSPITAL NAWABGANJ(BAREILLY)	
7	JOINT-TREASURE	YASH PAL SINGH	PGT	VILL- HARDUA KIFAYTULLA, TEH NAWABGANJ, DISST BAREILLY	
8	(TEACHER & PARENTS)	RAJEEV KUMAR GANGWAR	LAWYER	ADVOCATE COLONY NAWABGANJ BAREILLY	
	MEMBER	CLASS	TEACHER		PARENTS
9		I STANDARD	ISHIKA GANGWAI	₹	POOJA GANGWAR
10		II STANDARD	KAMLESH GANG	WAR	LEELADHAR GANGWAR
11		III STANDARD	REENA GANGWA	R	DURGESH BABU
12		IV STANDARD	VAISHALI GANGV	VAR	PRAVEEN KUMAR
13		V STANDARD	KOMIL PRASAD		RAJESH KUMAR
14		VI STANDARD	GAYATRI DEVI		RAJEEV GANGWAR ADV.
15		VII STANDARD	RAKESH KUMAR		MAMTA GANGWAR
16		VIII STANDARD	DHAN DEVI		PRADEEP KUMAR
17		IX STANDARD	ABDUL SHAFI		MOHD. ASHRAF
1					T
18		X STANDARD	YASH PAL SINGH		MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA
		X STANDARD XI STANDARD	YASH PAL SINGH VARUN KUMAR		MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA HARENDRA SINGH RATHORE

DATE: 01/04/2023